setrmil.blogg.se

Reason to use both itunes and downcast
Reason to use both itunes and downcast













reason to use both itunes and downcast

I can’t believe that I’m the only one that found out two weeks ago that they show URL changed, I don’t recall hearing it on the previous shows. I’m very technical, but this is really gotten me stumped. I tried using the Komando App, but it it doesn’t seem to let you download the show for off WiFi listening. I’ve been a Komando Subscriber for many, many years and cannot believe how difficult this is! FYI, today, before I started the steps, iTunes updated my iPod to the latest IOS (12.4.3) release and I’m still not able to subscribe. opened the Podcast App and still get the same error message. I’ve gone into my Setting>Podcasts and selected the “Reset Identifier” option. Podcast cannot be added because the server or feed cannot be found” I’ve verified my typing of the URL. Now when I try to subscribe directly on my iPod Touch, I only get a message “Unable to subscribe. I’ve tried using iTunes to subscribe but all it does it shows me the entered URL.

reason to use both itunes and downcast

No shows appeared for me to download, so I can only suspect that I fat fingered something. I think I entered the wrong username, but I never received an error message. The first time I did the steps, I receive the authentication challenge. On my iPod Touch, I followed the steps to subscribe. NOTE: If you were subscribed to the old feed, unsubscribe from that first (select the Settings gear icon, and deselect the Subscribed checkbox).Ĭhoose “Subscribe to Podcast” from the File menu and insert the podcast feed URL: Here are some walkthroughs for commonly used apps:

  • When prompted, enter your Komando Community username (your account email works too) and password.
  • Find the option in the podcast app of your choice to “add feed” or “add URL”.
  • Of course, you can still listen through your browser from the Listen page:

    #REASON TO USE BOTH ITUNES AND DOWNCAST ANDROID#

    We just launched a new podcast feed which works in the Apple Podcast app, as well as any Android or iOS app that supports authenticated feeds. Our team has been working hard on making it easier to listen to the Kim Komando Show podcast on your favorite device.















    Reason to use both itunes and downcast